Some mistakes here, this is for the 26 feb.

I want a break, I'm just so tired, leave me alone.


I got all the files you want, I soon have done all my homeworks, why doesn't this life feel good?
I'm good in school, I have good grades. 
Sweetie, I don't feel well, I really don't.
Parents, just give up, you don't understand anyway. You think you remember how it was,
how it was to feel that feeling. You don't fall inlove in someone now.
Like, how old are you?
I think I'm inlove, or atleast I want to be.
But if I want to be inlove, I want to be loved back.
Lifes not fucking fare ha?
Cause it's not.
I think, lifes not ment to be good for some people. Not for me.
Look at you, you seems happy, travels for guy to guy. You are my best friend, you have it so easy.
I think he really loves you sweety. I think he really does.
An you there, you REALLY travels from guy to guy, like, one in a week?
But you atleast seems happy, so confident in youself.
And you honey, bitch, you are happy, arent you? You just wait for Mr. Right.
I think you do the right thing. Luckky you who don't fall in love i a stupid guy who doesn't even understands it. Oh, I'm SO stupid. How? How could this happen?
I'm not confident in my self, even of that's what I'm saying to my speech therapist. 
Or, I'm confident in my way to talk to guys, they are my friends. I use t hang out with them, with them I can be myself. 
But, it's always a but, I'm not confident in my body. I'M FAT!
I think, am I? The Honey, the Bitch, she thinks I'm stupid who says that,but.
When you don't practise your sport at all cause your feets are messed up. You don't get motion. And then you get fat. 
Oh, I really have to swim, a lot!
Okei, I think I'm done for today. 
Tomorrow in school we're going to the SKB for a tour. 
I think I'm misserable.
1. My rabbit died.
2. It's like my grandpa died to, my dad is mad at him, so he don't exist.
3. You don't understand I'm inlove with you, or was.
4. OMG i hate my feet. I need to play soccer.
5. School is so much right now.

Okei, now I'm going crying under my desk,
Yes, an I'm going to Trysil for Skiing next week.
Exhiting ha? Think so to,  but now I got even moore homeworks to do :S
Okei, See Yaa.



Blä, jag är så trött
I don't care if someone reads this okei, I just need to write it off me.
I don't even anyone knows I have a blogg.

say whatever you want babe,

Skriv

Namn,
click!

email,

URL,

din kommentar,